Officer Directory

2020 Chapter Year

Chapter President-

D. Joseph

Chapter Vice President-

K. Acevedo

    Recording Secretary-   L.Williams-Matthews


T. Griffith

     Assistant Secretary- 

   L. Hayes

Corresponding      Secretary-  

V. King

     Financial Secretary- 

P. L. Monsanto

             Hostess-              L. Durmo

   Sergeant-at-Arms-     C. Lockhart

     Parliamentarian-        Y. Torres-Bratcher

       Ivy Leaf Reporter-     S. Cleaton

Graduate Advisor

        Xi Xi Chapter -     

T. Ajasin

      Member At Large-         G. Ryan Solis

            Chaplain             L. Brown-Gross

            Historian-             S. Muhammad

© 2020 Eta Omega Omega Chapter Bronx, New York.  

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Eta Omega Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc., who maintains this site.

Updated last : December 1, 2020


  • c-facebook
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-googleplus