Officer Directory

2020 Chapter Year

President                                                                Donna Joseph

First Vice President                                                 Katherine Acevedo

Recording Secretary                                               Laurelle Williams-Matthews 

Assistant Secretary                                                 Lisa Hayes

Financial Secretary                                                 Pauline L. Monsanto 

Treasurer                                                                Tricia Griffith 

Corresponding Secretary                                       Victoria King

Hostess                                                                  Lisa Durmo 

Sergeant-at-Arms                                                   Conmeka Lockhart 

Parliamentarian                                                      Yvonne Torres-Bratcher

Ivy Leaf Reporter                                                    Stephannia Cleaton 

Graduate Advisor

     Xi Xi                                                                  Toyin F. Ajasin 

Member at Large                                                   Ginger Ryan Solis 
Chaplain                                                                Lisa Brown   

Historian                                                                Saudah Muhammad

© 2020 Eta Omega Omega Chapter Bronx, New York.  

Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc. is not responsible for the design nor content of these web pages. They are the sole property and responsibility of Eta Omega Omega Chapter of Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority Inc., who maintains this site.

Updated last : July 7th, 2020


  • c-facebook
  • Twitter Classic
  • c-googleplus